How is PROCOLOMBIA organized?

PROCOLOMBIA´s publications contains interesting information on topics related to exports, investment, business, opportunities, tourism, seminars and general aspects that highlight the image of Colombia abroad.

Presidency

President

Flavia Santoro Trujillo

presidencia@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 11001 Bogotá

General Secretary Staff

Elizabeth Cadena Fernández

ecadena@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 11002 Bogotá

Private Secretary

International Relations and Political Affairs Director

María Elvira Tamayo Jaramillo

mtamayo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Cooperation and Agreement Director

Olga Lucía Pérez

operez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Marketing Management

Ana María Aguirre

aaguirre@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Exports and Investment Marketing Coordinator

Claudia Marcela Paez

cpaez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 33002 Bogotá

Tourism Marketing Coordinator

Marcela Moreno 

mmoreno@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 31002 Bogotá

Events and MCR Marketing Coordinator

Claudia Salazar

csalazar@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 29002 Bogotá

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Harley Baron

hbaronoyos@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext 34002 Bogotá

Colombia Country Brand Director

Maria Juliana Lora Lora

mtamayo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Exports VP

Exports Vicepresident

Juliana Villegas Restrepo

jvillegas@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 14001 Bogotá

Agroindustry Manager

Andrés Castellanos

acastellanos@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 15002 Bogotá

Metalworking Manager

Gabriel Jaime Gomez Arbelaez

ggomez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Fashion System Manager

Catalina Hernández

chernandez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 17002 Bogotá

Industry 4.0 Manager

Juan Sebastian Bargans Ballesteros

jbargans@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 18002 Bogotá

Chemicals and Life Sciences Manager

Aura Pimiento

apimiento@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 16102 Bogotá

Exports and Internationalization Manager

Shirley Gómez Ruiz

sgomez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 26003 Bogotá

Center for Advising and Training Sub-Director

Liliana Barreto Velandia

lbarreto@procolombia.co

Phone +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 28002

Tourism VP

Tourism Vicepresident

Gilberto Salcedo Ribero

gsalcedo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 5600 100

Ext. 41002 Bogotá

Innovation and synergies Manager

Juan Sebástian Palisa

jpalisa@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 34002 Bogotá

Vacation Tourism Manager

María José Silva Arango

msilva@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 43002 Bogotá

CorporateTourism Manager

Schalma Díaz-Granados

sdiazgranados@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 42002 Bogotá

Investment VP

Investment Vicepresident

Paola Garcia

Phone: +57 (1) 5600 100

Ext. 35002 Bogotá

North America Investment Manager

Juliana Gomez Peláez

jgomez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 5600 100

Ext. 38002 Bogotá

Europe Investment Manager

Gonzalo Andres Vargas Alvarez

gvargas@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 36002 Bogotá

Asia Investment Manager

Manuel Salgado

msalgado@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 37002 Bogotá

LATAM Investment Manager

María Fernanda Sánchez

mfsanchez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 35102 Bogotá

Planning VP

Planning Vicepresident

Maria Cecilia Obando

mobando@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 19002 Bogotá

Technology Direction

Susana Matiz

smatiz@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 27002 Bogotá

Innovation VP

Intelligence and Innovation Vicepresident

Pedro J. Fernández

pfernandez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21002 Bogotá

Agroindustry Leader

Margarita Arango Hoyos

marango@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21102 Bogotá

Investigation Coordinator

Ana María Castillo

acastillo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 24002 Bogotá

Chemicals and Life Sciences Leader

Carlos Eduardo Vega Sanchez

cvega@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21402 Bogotá

Metalworking and other industries Leader

Samira Alkhatib Hernández

salkhatib@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21302 Bogotá

Innovation and Industry 4.0 Leader

Néstor Enrique Forero

nforero@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21202 Bogotá

Fashion System Leader

Marcela Granados Galvis

mgranados@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 22002 Bogotá

Tourism Leader

Claudia Perdomo Montes

cperdomo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 25002 Bogotá

Investigation Coordinator

Jorge Enrique Muñoz Ayala

jemunoz@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 24002 Bogotá

Logistics Coordinator

Tatiana Duarte

tduarte@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 23002 Bogotá

Legal Services Manager

Luz Ángela Ramírez

lramirez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 560 0100

Ext. 21502 Bogotá

Communication Management

Communication Manager

Liliana Toro

ltoro@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 5600100

Press Officer

Santiago Moya

smoya@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 5600100

Ext. 32006

LATAM Communications and Other Markets Sub-Director

Andrea Peña

ppena@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (1) 5600100

Ext. 32014

USA, Canada and Caribbean Communication Director

Ismael Triviño

ietrivino@procolombia.co

Phone +1 (305) 3743 144

Ext. 66173

Europe Communication Director

Carolina Ethel Martínez

cemartinez@procolombia.co

Phone +34 (91) 5776 708

Ext. 66003

Oficinas Proexport
Primer centro de información
Segundo centro de información
Tercer centro de información