• Ir al sitio web de ConverTIC
  • Siguenos en Facebook Procolombia
  • Siguenos en Twitter ProColombia
  • Siguenos en Youtube ProColombia
  • Siguenos en nuestro canal Rss ProColombia
 

Idioma

PROCOLOMBIA Tourism, Foreign Investment and Exports promotion

You are in:

How is PROCOLOMBIA organized?

j

PROCOLOMBIA Organization Chart


President

Felipe Jaramillo
presidencia@procolombia.co
Teléfono: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 11001 Bogotá


Exports Vice-presidency

The main objective of the Exports Promotion Vice-presidency is to promote Colombia as a competent country for providing goods and services in international markets. In addition to this, the vice-presidency contributes actively in the preparation and adaptation of the exportation of goods proposal, especially in cases of added values, services and tourism.

Juliana Villegas Restrepo
jvillegas@procolombia.co 
Teléfono: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 14002 Bogotá

Agro-industrial Macro-sector Management

Andrés Castellanos
acastellanos@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 15002 Bogotá
Sectors:

  • Flowers and Live Plants
  • Agriculture
  • Agro-industry
  • Livestock and Poultry
  • Aquatic and Fishery.

Manufacturing and Input Macro-Sector Management

Gabriel Jaime Gómez
ggomez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 16002 Bogotá
Sectors:

  • Metalworking and Mettalurgic
  • Autoparts
  • Electrical and Electronic
  • Furniture and Wood
  • Chemical
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Plastic and Rubber
  • Containers and Packages
  • Minerals
  • Construction
  • Promotional Articles

Apparel Macro-Sector Management

Catalina Hernández
chernandez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 17002 Bogotá
Sectors:

  • Textile
  • Apparel
  • Leather and Leather Products
  • Footwea
  • Bijouterie
  • Jewelry

Services Macro-Sector Management

Andrés Felipe Latorre
alatorre@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 18002 Bogotá
Sectors:

  • Audiovisual
  • Editorial and Graphic Arts
  • Engineering and Construction Services
  • Health
  • Software
  • Service Outsourcing and Call Center (BPO)

Investment Vice-presidency

The main mission of the Investment Promotion Vice-presidency is to promote the interest of foreign entrepreneurs and favor significant investments in different sectors of the Colombian economy, in order to support a productive transformation for the country.

Viceprendencia de Inversión - Paola GarciaPaola Garcia
pgarcia@procolombia.co

Teléfono: +57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 35002 Bogotá


Investment Management

Juliana Gómez
jgomez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 35001 Bogotá

Legal and Investment Climate Department

Luz Angela Ramirez
lramirez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 35001 Bogotá

Agro-industry and Manufacture Investment Management

Camilo Martinez
cmartinez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 35001 Bogotá

ALEC Investment Management

Manuel Salgado Pardo
msalgado@procolombia.co
Telephone: +57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 37002 Bogotá

Colombia Investment Management in the Outside

Ancizar Guerrero Gil
aguerrero@procolombia.co
Telephone: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 40002 Bogotá


Tourism Vice-presidency

The Tourism Promotion Vice-presidency is in charge of positioning the country as a well known leisure and business tourist destination. It’s focused on transforming Colombia into a host country for important international congresses and make a higher number of foreign travelers acknowledge its tourist appeal.

Julian Guerrero OrozcoJulian Guerrero Orozco
jguerrero@procolombia.co
Teléfono: +57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 41001 Bogotá


Corporate Tourism Management

Schalma Díaz Granados
sdiazgranados@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 42002 Bogotá

Leisure Tourism Management

Natalia Bayona
nbayona@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 43002 Bogotá


Vicepresident of Strategic Planning

Maria Cecilia Obando - Vicepresident of Strategic PlanningVicepresident of Strategic Planning

Maria Cecilia Obando
mobando@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 19002 Bogotá


International Strategic Development Department

Maria Gabriela Victoria Lourido
mvictoria@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 26003 Bogotá

Foreign Commerce Information and Services Center Subdirector

Liliana Barreto
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 28002 Bogotá

Technology Department

Susana Matiz
smatiz@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 27002 Bogotá


Commercial Information Management

Pedro J. Fernández
pfernandez@procolombia.co
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 21002 Bogotá

Exports Commercial Information Subdirector

Marcela Granados
mgranados@procolombia.co
Telephone: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 22002 Bogotá

Tourism Commercial Information Subdirector

Claudia Perdomo
cperdomo@procolombia.co
Telephone: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 25002 Bogotá

Investment Commercial Information Subdirector

Telephone: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 24002 Bogotá

Logistics Commercial Information Subdirector

Tatiana Duarte
tduarte@procolombia.co
Telephone: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 23002 Bogotá

 


Marketing Director

William Rodriguez Norato
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 29002 Bogotá

Event Coordination and BTL

Juan Sebástian Palisa
jpalisa@procolombia.co
Teléfono: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 34002 Bogotá

Business Matchmaking Forum and Events Direction

Claudia Salazar
csalazar@procolombia.co
Teléfono: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 29002 Bogotá

Marketing Coordination

Carolina Palacio
Telephone: + 57 (1) 5600 100 Ext. 31002 Bogotá

Digital Coordination

Jose Manuel Hoyos
Teléfono: +57 (1) 560 0100 Ext. 33002 Bogotá

Oficinas Proexport
Primer centro de información
Segundo centro de información
Tercer centro de información